Informations clés

Corée du Sudflag_countryMain

  • Etablissements affiliés

    Aucun établissement n'est affilié à ce groupement.

    • SKY is an acronym used to refer to the three most prestigious universities in South Korea: Seoul National University, Korea University, and Yonsei University. The term is widely used in South Korea, both in media broadcast and by the universities themselves.

      In South Korea, admission to one of the SKY universities is widely considered as determining one's career and social status. In fact, many of South Korea's most influential politicians, lawyers, physicians, engineers, professors, and policy makers have graduated from one of the SKY universities.