Associated Colleges of the Midwest

Informations clés

Ville d'établissement Chicago


  • Etablissements affiliés

    Aucun établissement n'est affilié à ce groupement.

    • Associated Colleges of the Midwest (ACM) is a consortium of 14 private liberal arts colleges, primarily in the Midwestern United States. The 14 colleges are located in five states (Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Colorado). The ACM was established in 1958 and is headquartered in Chicago. The consortium's current president is Chris Welna.