University of Quintana Roo

Etablissement public

  • logo_University of Quintana Roo
    • The University of Quintana Roo (in Spanish: Universidad de Quintana Roo, UQROO) is a Mexican public university with several campuses across the state of Quintana Roo, in the Yucatán peninsula. It was created on 24 May 1991.

      Its Division of Health Sciences was formally opened on October 23, 2010.

      Its library system holds over 36,634 volumes.
  • Affiliations