Faculty of Theology, University of Copenhagen

Etablissement public

  • logo_Faculty of Theology, University of Copenhagen
    • The Faculty of Theology at the University of Copenhagen is the smallest faculty with three departments and the affiliated Centre for African Studies. The disciplines offered are: Biblical Exegesis, Church History, Dogmatics, Ethics and Philosophy of Religion. The Faculty runs the Søren Kierkegaard Library and the Søren Kierkegaard Research Centre. The Centre for Christianity and the Arts is a unit under the Department of Church History. The Faculty prepares students for the Master’s degree in Theology.