Adekunle Ajasin University

Etablissement public

  • logo_Adekunle Ajasin University
    • The Ondo State University, now Adekunle Ajasin University was established as a state-owned university in December 1999 by the governor of Ondo State in Western Nigeria, Chief Adebayo Adefarati. It is named after Michael Adekunle Ajasin, the former Ondo State governor and educator who signed the law establishing the Ondo State University in 1982. It is located in Akungba Akoko, a small town near Ikare-Akoko.