Aalborg University Copenhagen, AAU

Etablissement public

  • logo_Aalborg University Copenhagen, AAU
    • Aalborg University Copenhagen (AAU-Cph) is a campus of Aalborg University in Copenhagen, located at A. C. Meyers Vænge 15 in southwest Copenhagen. It constitutes Aalborg University’s educational and research activities in the Greater Copenhagen area. All activities are gathered in a new integrated research campus with several innovative start-up-businesses at Sydhavnen close to central Copenhagen.

      Since AAU-Cph was established in Copenhagen it has experienced a tremendous growth. Today, AAU-Cph offers 7 undergraduate programmes (bachelor degrees) and 14 graduate programmes (master degrees) covering the entire spectrum of the academic field from natural sciences to humanities. The programmes are largely taught in English. Aalborg University Copenhagen has approximately 2300 students and employs approximately 150 scientists.