Jaya Group of Colleges

Key information

Other Name Jaya Educational Trust

Headquarter City Thirunindravur


Established in 1977

Motto Your success is our service

  • Universities affiliated

    No university is yet affiliated to this group.

    • The Jaya Group of Colleges (Tamil: ஜெயா கல்லூரிகள்) consists of 13 education institutions including two higher secondary schools and seven professional course institutions in the suburbs of Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. The colleges are run by a trust named Jaya Education Trust. The trust was founded in 1977 and expanded into a chain of minority run establishments. The school caters to the needs of students in and around Thiruninravur, a majority of whom are socially and economically disadvantaged.