International Network of Universities

Key information

United Statesflag_countryMain

Established in 1998

  • Universities affiliated

    No university is yet affiliated to this group.

    • The International Network of Universities (INU) is a member organisation which comprises 11 universities from 9 different countries spanning 5 continents. The internationalization of members is advanced through student and staff mobility, research collaboration and co-operation in university management. Members must have a strong commitment to internationalisation, innovative teaching and learning methods and research. New members can only be admitted according to INU criteria and procedures. Member universities are based in Australia, Indonesia, Japan, Sweden, Spain, South Korea, Italy, South Africa and the US.