Five Colleges of Ohio

Key information

United Statesflag_countryMain

Established in 1995

  • Universities affiliated

    • The Five Colleges of Ohio is an academic and administrative consortium of five selective private liberal arts colleges in the US state of Ohio. It is a nonprofit educational consortium established in 1995 to promote the broad educational and cultural objectives of its member institutions. The consortium developed from a range of highly successful collaborations including friendly academic and athletic rivalries among the five institutions.