Cooperating Colleges of Greater Springfield

Key information

  • Universities affiliated

    No university is yet affiliated to this group.

    • The Cooperating Colleges of Greater Springfield (CCGS) is an association of accredited colleges and universities located in Hampden County in Western Massachusetts, in and around the city of Springfield. Formed in 1971, the association provides various benefits to the students enrolled in its member institutions. It includes 4-year public and private institutions as well as 2-year community colleges, all of which are non-profit schools accredited by the New England Association of Schools and Colleges.