Austrian-South-East Asian Academic University Network

Key information


  • Universities affiliated

    No university is yet affiliated to this group.

    • The ASEAN European Academic University Network (ASEA-UNINET) is a network of universities, consisting of European and south-east Asian universities. It was founded in 1994 by universities from Austria, Indonesia, Thailand and Vietnam with the goal of promoting the continuous internationalisation of education and research. Today ASEA-UNINET consists of more than 70 universities from 16 different countries.