Associated Colleges of the Midwest

Key information

Headquarter City Chicago

United Statesflag_countryMain

  • Universities affiliated

    No university is yet affiliated to this group.

    • Associated Colleges of the Midwest (ACM) is a consortium of 14 private liberal arts colleges, primarily in the Midwestern United States. The 14 colleges are located in five states (Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Colorado). The ACM was established in 1958 and is headquartered in Chicago. The consortium's current president is Chris Welna.