ASEAN University Network

Key information

Other Name AUN

Headquarter City Jamnagar


Established in 1995

  • logo_ASEAN University Network
    • The ASEAN University Network (AUN) is an Asian university association. It was founded in November 1995 by ASEAN member countries including 13 universities. After the enlargement of ASEAN by the ASEAN Charter in 1997 and 1999, the AUN membership has been increasing. As of 31 July 2013, the AUN membership increased to 30 Member Universities.