University of Split

Public institution • Research

  • logo_University of Split
    • The University of Split (Croatian: Sveučilište u Splitu) is a university located in Split, Croatia. It was founded in 1974. and is organized in 13 faculties and 124 faculty programmes. As of 2009, a total of approximately 40,000 students have graduated, and a total of 337 doctoral degrees have been awarded.

      University of Split is a member of EUA - European University Association.