Erskine Theological Seminary

Religious • Seminary

  • logo_Erskine Theological Seminary
    • Erskine Theological Seminary is an institution of graduate theological and pastoral education. The Seminary is based in Due West, South Carolina, United States, and also offers classes at four extension sites in the region: Augusta, Georgia; Charleston, South Carolina; Columbia, South Carolina and Greenville, South Carolina. It is in the conservative Presbyterian tradition, and primarily prepares candidates for ordained Christian ministry. The Seminary - founded in 1837 - is now the graduate arm of Erskine College, a liberal arts college established in 1839 and affiliated with the Associate Reformed Presbyterian Church.
  • Affiliations