Business School, UNSW

Public institution

  • logo_Business School, UNSW
    • The UNSW Business School at UNSW Australia, previously known as ASB, is one of Australia’s leading business schools.

      In 2007, UNSW’s faculty of Commerce and Economics merged with the Australian Graduate School of Management (AGSM) to form the UNSW Business School. This brought many decades of business and economics thought leadership together, with the faculty having taken its first students in 1955 and the AGSM in 1977.

      There are 42 programs offered at the UNSW Business School, including 26 undergraduate and 26 specialist masters degrees, as well as six AGSM MBA and executive programs.